• English
  • Deutsch
  • 日本語
  • Français
  • Español
  • Pусский
  • Português
  • Italiano
  • Nederlands
  • Polskie
  • $ USD
  • £ GBP
  • EUR
  • $ CAD
  • A$ AUD
  • ¥ JPY
  • د.إ AED
  • Դ AMD
  • $ ARS
  • лв BGN
  • Bs. BOB
  • R$ BRL
  • Br BYN
  • CHF
  • CLP CLP
  • $ COP
  • CZK
  • kr DKK
  • GEL
  • HK$ HKD
  • Ft HUF
  • Kr ISK
  • KRW
  • $ MXN
  • kr NOK
  • $ NZD
  • PLN
  • L RON
  • kr SEK
  • S$ SGD

No relevant currency found

SIGN IN

Shopping Cart

CLOSE

Added to your cart
Cart subtotal

Lige smart watch real customer reviews from Amazon

STOP!! LIGE has the watch you're looking for.
KQ@808
5.0 out of 5 stars STOP!! LIGE has the watch you're looking for.
Reviewed in the United States on May 13, 2021
Color: blackVerified Purchase
UPDATE!! Beyond the tons of complements I've so far received as well as especially how handy it is to no longer have to pull my cell phone out to make or answer a call... the longer I’ve used this watch (I bought the black version), the more impressed I get... of the watch's looks, of the watch’s features... as well as how the watch is built. So impressed, I went ahead and bought another one (this time the silver version). Even more-so convinced, I say again... this is a watch that won't disappoint. That said... given it is good looking and so you would definitely want to... recommend buy/install a (proper fitting) tempered glass screen protector (37mm fit well on mine) as to keep it that way.
 
LIGE Smart Watches are not only eye catching, great looking, hot... they come loaded with features that rival if not exceed watches with price tags costing many times more. In other words, if you're looking to get the most bang for your buck... LIGE's smart watches will not disappoint!! What could be even better than that? LIGE's top notch guarantee and customer service!!
9 people found this helpful
 
 
 
LG
5.0 out of 5 stars Why would you buy and Apple Watch?
Reviewed in the United States on June 27, 2021
Color: silverVerified Purchase
Watch is fantastic. I am part of a ham radio club and received many compliments on the watch. At least 6 club members put their orders in for this watch as soon as they saw mine. I even put another order in for a black one for my son. I only have 2 small gripes which would make this watch superior. I wish the watch faces that you download would stay on your phone so you don’t have to download them every time. My other gripe is if I disconnect the device from Bluetooth it should stay disconnected. It will keep reconnecting unless you power watch off. Aside from these 2 things the watch is great. Why pay several hundred for and Apple Watch when this has more functionality all around and gives you way too much information about yourself ( which is not a bad thing). You will be amazed at how much you will find out about yourself that you never knew. All around a very nice purchase and well worth it.
 
 
Jim Gus
5.0 out of 5 stars Great looking watch.
Reviewed in the United States on June 2, 2021
Color: blackVerified Purchase
This watch is a great value for the money. It looks great, and feels good after sizing the band to fit properly. The watch works very well, not so much the app. Unless you keep the phone connected, it won't maintain your favorite contacts. There are times when you want the phone connected to the watch, but other times when you don't. I am very pleased with the Lige watch. It is performing the way I want and the battery is lasting longer than I thought it would originally. So far it looks like it will last 6 days before charging.
At the gym I can use it to control my music without grabbing the phone in my pocket. Love it!
 
J. Alexander
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Smartwatch for a Great price
Reviewed in the United States on June 29, 2021
Color: blackVerified Purchase
To be honest, I'm quite surprised how awesome this smartwatch is. I purchased a similar smartwatch at Walmart and it definitely was not as good as this phone. Being able to call and receive calls through the watch is an AWESOME feature. In most cases, I don't even have to remove my phone from my pocket now.
I love how you are able to install many different watch faces, and it's done quickly via the app. The watch looks stylish, and it's not heavy at all. Luckily, I haven't had to adjust the watch band as it fits perfectly out of the box.
I highly recommend this Smartwatch. Due to it being awesome, and the price is really good... this is a definite purchase.
 
Taofik Adeniran
5.0 out of 5 stars Elegance !
Reviewed in the United States on June 8, 2021
Color: blackVerified Purchase
I love its elegant design! I am a fan of analog Watches but love tracking my health status too. Here comes the balance; LIGE 19M. Way too cheap for its design and functions. A good value for money! Its Mobile App transitioning /syncing with the watch is amazing. You could easily notice people tracing your hand with the watch in curiosity. So nice!
 
 
Glenn W.
5.0 out of 5 stars Meh
Reviewed in the United States on May 26, 2021
Color: blackVerified Purchase
I like the watch. It tries to take over every Bluetooth function so using multiple Bluetooth (speakers/earbuds) caused me to disconnect it from the phone. It misses steps which is fine too. Battery barely lasts 36 hours before requiring charging.
 
Andrew Natale
5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch!
Reviewed in the United States on June 19, 2021
Color: blackVerified Purchase
You can't beat the value for what you get in this watch. The interface on the watch is simple to use, Just a tap on the screen and you can see your BP, Pulse, O2 level, and track your steps through the day. It easily linked to my smartphone and the app is also very easy to navigate. I haven't tried it out in the water yet, but I'm definitely looking forward to that feature as well (yes, the watch will track your swimming activity as well). Would highly recommend to a friend!
 
Tony G.
5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase!!!
Reviewed in the United States on June 1, 2021
Color: silverVerified Purchase
This watch is fantastic. Everything is better than I expected. My brother has an Apple Watch, and literally likes this one better. It does everything I want it to do. My only complaint would be that you can’t easily change the band without breaking it, or if there is a way I haven’t been able to find out how. Even took it to a jeweler, and was told he could definitely get it off, but it would definitely be unusable again. Other than that, it truly is the best bang for the buck of anything I’ve gotten from Amazon.
 
Lige Watch is A good watch love the feel on it.
Reviewed in the United States on June 21, 2021
Color: silverVerified Purchase
This Lige Watch look nice,love to call and answer call,I love the heart rate, blood pressure,sops2,and like you can change the face on the watch with the app Da fit app.and I wish it have volume control on the watch and more future update like more apps.The watch feel very good on the hand and love the good material on it stainless steel and love the Waterproof IP6X.So I get it A 4 star because No volume control and app need update.
 
greg Smial
5.0 out of 5 stars Well made and very stylish.
Reviewed in the United States on June 21, 2021
Color: silverVerified Purchase
great product. Extremely well made with a very well made band. This watch is feature rich. Love the band and the very clever way it attached and releases. I've had similar bands which we're difficult to latch and required frequent adjustments, not this watch, it's a breeze to take on and off!
 
Shania
5.0 out of 5 stars LIGE Smart Watch for Androids IOS (Black)
Reviewed in the United States on June 12, 2021
Color: blackVerified Purchase
Well for start it’s a super nice watch the second you open it.. way nicer for no more money your paying for it they are for sure made to last , isn’t cheap built heavy duty for sure.. only bad thing I could say about it would be how easy the screen is to scratch but good news a watch screen protector saves that! And believe me I’ve had the 300- 400$ smart watches and this one is actually way more easier to use and way more nicer 🤷🏼‍♀️ so really if your looking for something with more bang for ur buck but not breaking the bank then I’d buy this watch very pleased with the quality and believe you would be to!
 
Pamela M. Luke
5.0 out of 5 stars This is what you are looking for
Reviewed in the United States on June 29, 2021
Color: blackVerified Purchase
Best bang for the buck. I've owned several more expensive smart watches but this watch is just as capable and in some respects even more capable than most of them. Well built, very simple to use and the sound quality for the phone is actually pretty darn good. It doesn't interfere when I connect my Bluetooth earbuds to listen to music. It's worth every penny in fact I'm about to order one more as a gift for my son. You'll be hard pressed to find a better watch at this price.
 
 
Jammie
5.0 out of 5 stars Only had it a week
Reviewed in the United States on July 9, 2021
Color: blackVerified Purchase
Well i have only had the watch a week however, with that being said I have hit the trails on my mountain bike, gone kayaking, and have done some rock hiking and it has held up pretty good the best feature on it for me is the continuous heart rate monitor having had a heart attack 2 years ago it is important for me to watch my heart rate. I will update this in about 6 months when my winter activities start.
 
Jonathan M
5.0 out of 5 stars Good watch
Reviewed in the United States on June 25, 2021
Color: blackVerified Purchase
I really like this watch. You can switch the display, and it links up to your phone for messages and even calls. I mostly just use it as a watch, but it looks great and feels great on my wrist.
 
Christopher Duff
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Quality for the Price
Reviewed in the United States on June 14, 2021
Color: silverVerified Purchase
Love this watch! It has mostly all of the features of an expensive smart watch but with such a lower price. The quality is sturdy. The band is easy to adjust. Buy one now, you won't regret it!
 
JW
5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch.
Reviewed in the United States on July 7, 2021
Color: blackVerified Purchase
Does everything as advertised. I can't sleep with it on so can't comment on sleep tracking. I've compared BP measurements to my cuff and it's always close enough that I believe it. I bought this to test if I would use it and if so I'd buy a really good one. Well, I'm sticking with this one, does everything I need.
 
fred
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product
Reviewed in the United States on June 13, 2021
Color: blackVerified Purchase
I'm not usually a reviewer, but this has been a great purchase. I'm not a tech savvy person (I'm 73!) but I found this Lige smart watch easy to set up. I've got some disabilities and felt it helpful to be able to call for help if I didn't have my phone with me, this smart watch fit the bill! Great looking, for a good price!
 
 
K'Lei Ferguson
5.0 out of 5 stars Great present
Reviewed in the United States on June 22, 2021
Color: silverVerified Purchase
Got this as a Father's Day gift for my husband. He loves it! Easy to use, stylish and the phone is loud and clear on both ends. He can't send text messages, but he gets notifications for them. I'm not sure if the bp or sleep tracking is accurate, but that's not a big deal for him. He can listen to music and it's loud enough to hear in the other room. If you're looking for a cheap smart watch that you can make and receive calls from, this is the one to get.
 
Shanice Thomas
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely stunned.
Reviewed in the United States on June 14, 2021
Color: blackVerified Purchase
This watch was chosen a gift for Father's Day and it's perfect! It looks and feels absolutely premium. It's well designed and well constructed and I love the finish of the stainless black. Looks like a an analogue watch but it's actaully a smart watch. Unboxing the product comes with a full how to manual, the watch of course, microUSB charging cable, link adjustment tool and microfiber cleaning cloth. It's a worthy spend and a beautiful gift worthy watch.
 
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value watch
Reviewed in the United States on June 29, 2021
Color: blackVerified Purchase
I buy this watch for a gift and the elegance of the it don't even look like a smart watch, its has a combination between sports and elegance all in one.
The watch value the price, I was fascinated that the kit comes with a small screw driver to adjust the size of the band at home.
The watch and color look just like the images
 
Israel Rios Rodriguez
5.0 out of 5 stars LIGE 2021 excelente smart watch
Reviewed in the United States on July 1, 2021
Color: blackVerified Purchase
Muy satisfecho con mi reloj Lige 2021 sus funciones son muy buenas todo trabaja perfectamente y lo más q me gusta es que puedo hacer y recibir llamadas desde mi smart watch
Solamente tengo una queja , es que tengo la mano izquierda con tatuajes y el sensor no lee mis signos debido a los tatuajes si me lo puse en la mano derecha y problema resuelto.
 
Sid007
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Smart Watch
Reviewed in the United States on June 20, 2021
Color: blackVerified Purchase
Exactly as advertised. App works great and easy setup and free tool to remove links for fit.
 
brandon reffitt
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish watch
Reviewed in the United States on June 2, 2021
Color: blackVerified Purchase
I love this watch it’s super cheap and gives me all the options that the expensive smart watches have and it looks stylish 10 out of 10
 
Brian J
5.0 out of 5 stars Affordable, classy, and functional!
Reviewed in the United States on June 15, 2021
Color: blackVerified Purchase
The watch was easy to pair with my phone and works great as a pedometer, media player, camera remote, and text reader. I don't believe it has dedicated GPS, but it had everything else. The clasp is very nice, and it is easy to adjust.
 
Christian
5.0 out of 5 stars The watch looks good and feels premium
Reviewed in the United States on May 28, 2021
Color: silverVerified Purchase
Good battery, this smartwatch have a Fast and smoth SO, the face watch are nice and feels good in my hand.
 
Jason Garr
5.0 out of 5 stars Able to talk on phone through the watch
Reviewed in the United States on May 29, 2021
Color: blackVerified Purchase
Love this watch, able to take and make calls and read text messages. Has speaker and microphone for calls, music and more. So satisfied with it that I bought my son one two days later.
 
Jason ray lewis
5.0 out of 5 stars Not disappointed.
Reviewed in the United States on June 3, 2021
Color: blackVerified Purchase
This watch is awesome. Very nice. It does everything I need it too, and more. I like the call mode function. The speaker is loud. Very easy to hear. I'm glad I purchased this item. Very good buy.
 
Philip Haggarty
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy and does everything it advertises it will do.
Reviewed in the United States on June 1, 2021
Color: silverVerified Purchase
The watch is awesome! Ships quick. You can take calls, make calls, receive text and emails along with all the other functions. Also listen to music via bt from phone and pause , rewind, and next track controls. Also you can put a pic as your watchface or choose or download tons of different watch faces. Also company has great customer service! 5⭐
 
Juvillee
5.0 out of 5 stars Lige Smart Watch-Complete and great value for money
Reviewed in the United States on June 6, 2021
Color: blackVerified Purchase
I got my LIGE Smart Watch as a father's day present and truly love it, it is light and a very complete smart watch, I can make and receive calls and keep track of the all my fitness journey,clear,sharp and nice
 
April Elliott
5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy with watch App could be better
Reviewed in the United States on June 9, 2021
Color: blackVerified Purchase
The App needs some work but the watch is good for the price. The Blood Pressure sensor is not great but I have never had a smart watch that was. The other functions on the watch work very well. The sound from calls and music is pretty clear for what it is. I am very happy overall with the watch itself.
 
Gringo Abeia
5.0 out of 5 stars Liked it so much that I bought both colors.
Reviewed in the United States on June 11, 2021
Color: blackVerified Purchase
It's a very nice looking watch. It looks a lot more expensive then it is, all features works perfectly and so far no complaints.
 
jim
5.0 out of 5 stars This is nice!
Reviewed in the United States on June 12, 2021
Color: blackVerified Purchase
Love this for my black-out EDC, works seamlessly with my Samsung a20s I'm buying a second for a back-up!!!
 
Michael Jones
5.0 out of 5 stars Good watch, decent price
Reviewed in the United States on June 19, 2021
Color: blackVerified Purchase
Watch arrived on time and brand new. For the price this is a decent value. Sleep tracking, weather, BP, stopwatch all activity trackers and phone calls all seem to work well. A little disappointed with not being able to view my emails and text messages but overall pleased.
 
ed rey
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks and works better than my 200 dollar one.im satisfied.
Reviewed in the United States on June 27, 2021
Color: blackVerified Purchase
I bought this so my son could keep in contact with me,it doesn't look like a smart watch and my son isn't allowed to answer his phone.so problem solved,he likes his smart watch also.、
 
Pablo
5.0 out of 5 stars Great cost-benefit
Reviewed in the United States on July 8, 2021
Color: silverVerified Purchase
Very good battery life, very good bracelet quality, great connectivity, great functions and for the value of the product the quality is exceptional.
 
Raul
5.0 out of 5 stars High Quality !
Reviewed in the United States on July 4, 2021
Color: blackVerified Purchase
Amazing watch ! Top quality and amazing connectivity to my phone. No lag in interface between watch and phone. One of the best watches in the market.
 
Oscar Valera
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice and inexpensive
Reviewed in the United States on June 15, 2021
Color: blackVerified Purchase
Looks very nice. Easy to adjust to fit the wrist. I need to monitor my heart rate, oxygen levels and blood pressure.
BT connectivity is super.
 
Charles Price
5.0 out of 5 stars Bang for the buck!
Reviewed in the United States on May 21, 2021
Color: silverVerified Purchase
Great value for the price. I use it at work to keep up with my messages throughout the day without checking my phone all the time.
 
Louis Reznicek
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent watch
Reviewed in the United States on June 9, 2021
Color: blackVerified Purchase
Excellent watch for the money. I would absolutely buy it again.
 
Kenneth Smith
5.0 out of 5 stars (Well made) outstanding application! all around great watch
Reviewed in the United States on June 11, 2021
Color: silverVerified Purchase
I like that you could call your contacts right from your watch also I liked how stylish it was I never had to watch this good for the price point
 
Cole kinneman
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice!
Reviewed in the United States on June 21, 2021
Color: silverVerified Purchase
Very cool and stylish smart watch! Definitely recommended for anyone in the market
 
Debra Hoehne-Richards
5.0 out of 5 stars He loved it!
Reviewed in the United States on June 26, 2021
Color: blackVerified Purchase
Got this for hubby for Father’s Day and he absolutely loves it! Easy to use and good quality.
 
Daniel Lopez
5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch
Reviewed in the United States on June 17, 2021
Color: silverVerified Purchase
Feels great first watch I bough easy to use and sinc, looks really good and it’s easy to trim the belt
 
Nick
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product
Reviewed in the United States on May 16, 2021
Color: blackVerified Purchase
Great product love how you can reserve texts and answer phone calls without having to get your phone
 
Todd
5.0 out of 5 stars Tons of features at an affordable price.
Reviewed in the United States on June 29, 2021
Color: BlackVerified Purchase
This is my first smart watch. This watch looks expensive and feels solid. The metal band is sturdy and well constructed. I’m kind of shocked at how nice it is for the price. My friends commented it looks like a much more expensive watch- they were amazed at how much it cost for the quality. Although this watch doesn’t have all the features of more expensive watches, it packs a lot of value for a modest price point. set up is pretty straightforward. Open the box, unpack the contents, find the instruction card with the QR code, capture the code in your camera, load the app, enable the Bluetooth, customize the watch to your liking, enjoy. WORDS OF ADVICE….this watch tripped up a few tech savvy friends helping me set it up. I posted a picture-make sure you enable the watch Bluetooth. You will need to “double tap” the icons on this watch to activate or highlight them (Bluetooth will be green) for them to function. Make sure your operating system for the smart watch is paired to your phone (you can look up the operating system for the watch in the systems icon. I posted a picture). Once these couple of items were complete-the watch worked perfect. It takes a few times to navigate thru the screens and familiarize yourself with the operations but overall I really am enjoying the watch.
 
 
marksnyder
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect choice for my Apple Watch replacement
Reviewed in the United States on May 19, 2021
Color: BlackVerified Purchase
I bought this as a replacement for my Apple Watch that finally broke after 4 years. So far I am impressed with the ease of function, the look of the watch and how substantial it feels. The black stainless steel band fits great and the display is easy to use and manipulate through the functions. I would like a few more display options but the ones available are classy, functional and attractive. My only concern is with finding an additional charging cable as I typically have a charger in my work bag and at home. I am looking forward to testing its longevity.
 
Dasha
5.0 out of 5 stars I Really Like the Watch
Reviewed in the United States on July 5, 2021
Color: BlackVerified Purchase
I see a lot of people complaining about the User Interface and the lack of features, and I think the problem is that they are comparing it to Samsung and Apple watches. This is not a top of the line watch.
 
It is a great watch for the price though. Well made, durable, it counts steps, checks heart rate, body temperature, and tells you when you get a text on your phone. It's a very basic smartwatch that you can buy at a very basic price. I think it's well worth the money, and it's a great choice if you are thinking about buying an expensive watch, but you want to try one out for a month before spending $300 on a top brand.
 
 
Kristin
5.0 out of 5 stars This watch is a perfect gift!
Reviewed in the United States on July 8, 2021
Color: BlackVerified Purchase
I love how manly this watch is, it has the rugged look, but is a smart watch. My son is a contractor and loves it. He needed something that could take some abuse and still look good. This has held up well, not a single scratch and he is hard on his belongings. It was easy to connect and the app is fluid and easy to use.
 
Catscooter
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice watch
Reviewed in the United States on June 14, 2021
Color: BlackVerified Purchase
Very nice for the price. Big display is easy to read. Customizable face, lots of other features. I'm still learning, but so far I like it a lot. I bought it to replace a FitBit Charge 2 that finally died. Can't beat it for the price.
 
Big D
5.0 out of 5 stars Very satisfied
Reviewed in the United States on May 19, 2021
Color: BlackVerified Purchase
Very pleased with the value of this product. Met and surpassed expectations. Fairly easy set up works well with apps. Seems very accurate.
 
bsly7467
5.0 out of 5 stars Impressed!
Reviewed in the United States on May 12, 2021
Color: blueVerified Purchase
Have a few watches from Lige. Thought I'd try their smart watch. Nice watch, very solid. Cant wait to use it at work.
 
Emilia A Watson
5.0 out of 5 stars What an Amazing Watch
Reviewed in the United States on July 1, 2021
Color: BlackVerified Purchase
This watch is absolutely amazing. It's extremely easy to use and has great speakers. It makes it really easy to call and answer calls when I'm at work. It is also very durable. Account Name: Emilia watson
 
kevin leiter
5.0 out of 5 stars Lige fitness tracker and watch Is one of the best watchers I've ever owned
Reviewed in the United States on June 11, 2021
Color: blueVerified Purchase
I like how the watch monitors my heart rate and my steps body temperature being I work in a hot environment
 
Robert
5.0 out of 5 stars Multiple face displays for LIGE smart watch.
Reviewed in the United States on June 22, 2021
Color: blueVerified Purchase
There are multiple face designs that look great. Metal band fits larger wrist. Lots of fitness tracking data.
 
 
Magda Taljaard
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product
Reviewed in the United States on June 16, 2021
Color: Black
My husband loves this! He says it is really user friendly. Setup and connecting to his phone was easy and he likes the metal band and the double clips. Excellent product.
 
Andres
5.0 out of 5 stars Muy Elegante y excelente diseño
Reviewed in the United States on May 26, 2021
Color: BlackVerified Purchase
El reloj llego super rápido ! El diseño es muy bonito, me encantan todas las herramientas que tiene para arreglar y ajustar la banda y los accesorios.
 
Jiya mathew
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice trendy smart watch with less price
Reviewed in the United States on May 23, 2021
Color: BlackVerified Purchase
Cool, trendy and comfortable smart watch comes with metal and rubber strap. It suits well with formal and casual outfits.
 
V_Barker
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality and exactly as pictured! Great as a gift too!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on November 1, 2020
Verified Purchase
I've bought this as a gift for my husband's birthday so just had a quick look and hold of it before wrapping up and it's excellent quality for the price. Exactly as pictured and not a fault on it. Looks more expensive than it was too!
 
It is a little heavy but personally, I always think they feel better quality with a bit of weight to them rather than a cheaper plastic feel. So for me, this is a positive regardless!
 
Seems like great value for money so far - like I say, we haven't tested battery or anything yet so cannot comment on that but only time will tell - no pun intended 😄
 
Helen Dunn
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on December 21, 2020
Verified Purchase
I bought this for my son's birthday and he loves it. Came in a beautiful box along with a link key to add or remove links for a perfect fit save taking it to jewelers. Looks just like one of the more expensive watches but at a fraction of the cost, Would highly recommend it.
 
G. Andrews
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the price
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on January 5, 2020
Verified Purchase
Beautiful watch was nervous it wouldn’t look as good as it did in the picture. Husband loved it as an Xmas gift.